Board of Directors

Updated Sunday July 14, 2019 by SLL.

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Lou Pacella

President

Pacella@sunrisebaseball.com

 

Vice President

@sunrisebaseball.com

 

 

 

Dan Tumpak

Treasurer Budgeting

Tumpak@sunrisebaseball.com

Michael Thayer

Controller

Thayer@sunrisebaseball.com

 

Secretary

@sunrisebaseball.com

Steven Bornstein 

Registrar

Registrar@sunrisebaseball.com

Sherry Arroyo

Director of Team Parents

SArroyo@sunrisebaseball.com

 

Director of Safety

@sunrisebaseball.com

Ken Gaynor

Director of Personnel

Gaynor@sunrisebaseball.com

Patrick Bobillo

Majors Player Agent

Bobillo@sunrisebaseball.com

Jerry Lewis

Minors Player Agent

Lewis@sunrisebaseball.com

Alex Medina

Director of Fields

Medina@sunrisebaseball.com

Jose Mayorga

Director of Facilities & Equipment

Mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Leslie Weber

Website & Media Coordinator

Weber@sunrisebaseball.com

Steve Kaufman

Director of Marketing

Kaufman@sunrisebaseball.com

Scott Corrigan

Snack Shack Coordinator

Corrigan@sunrisebaseball.com

Drew Lawrence

UIC

Lawrence@sunrisebaseball.com
Rick Dem Past President Dem@sunrisebaseball.com