Board of Directors

Updated Monday April 24, 2017 by SLL.

Name

Position

Email

Judy Rosen

President

Rosen@sunrisebaseball.com

John Fisher

Vice President

Fisher@sunrisebaseball.com

Sonia Cudiamat

Treasurer

Cudiamat@sunrisebaseball.com

Suzanne Dumas

Registrar

Registrar@sunrisebaseball.com

Fred Weston

Majors Player Agent

Weston@sunrisebaseball.com

Dave Dumas

Minors Player Agent & Game Scheduler

Dumas@sunrisebaseball.com

Mike Jesic

TBall Player Agent, Director of Manager and Coach Development & Director of League Innovation

Jesic@sunrisebaseball.com

Crystal Nappi

Director of Personnel

Nappi@sunrisebaseball.com

Carolyn Barraza

Secretary

Barraza@sunrisebaseball.com

Tamara Ehrlich

Director of Safety

Ehrlich@sunrisebaseball.com

tbd

Director of Player Development & Director of Marketing

@sunrisebaseball.com

Aaron Shrier

Umpire in Chief

A.Shrier@sunrisebaseball.com

Danny Okazaki

Director of Team Parents

Okazaki@sunrisebaseball.com

Alex Medina

Director of Fields

Medina@sunrisebaseball.com

Jeff Kravitz

Director of Facilities

Kravitz@sunrisebaseball.com