Board of Directors

Updated Monday October 29, 2018 by SLL.

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Rick Dem

President

Dem@sunrisebaseball.com

Lou Pacella

Vice President

Pacella@sunrisebaseball.com

 

Vice President

 

Dan Tumpak

Treasurer Budgeting

Tumpak@sunrisebaseball.com

Michael Thayer

Controller

Thayer@sunrisebaseball.com

Tina Miller

Secretary

Miller@sunrisebaseball.com

Tracy Riepl

Registrar

Registrar@sunrisebaseball.com

Sherry Arroyo

Director of Team Parents

SArroyo@sunrisebaseball.com

Reynaldo Perez

Director of Safety

Perez@sunrisebaseball.com

Ken Gaynor

Director of Personnel

Gaynor@sunrisebaseball.com

Patrick Bobillo

Majors Player Agent

Bobillo@sunrisebaseball.com

David Gonor

Minors Player Agent

Gonor@sunrisebaseball.com

Alex Medina

Director of Fields

Medina@sunrisebaseball.com

Jose Mayorga

Director of Facilities & Equipment

Mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Heather Shmorak

Website & Media Coordinator

Shmorak@sunrisebaseball.com

Steve Kaufman

Director of Marketing

Kaufman@sunrisebaseball.com

Mynor Arroyo

Snack Shack Coordinator

MArroyo@sunrisebaseball.com

Ben Charette

UIC

Charette@sunrisebaseball.com
John Fisher Past President Fisher@sunrisebaseball.com