Board of Directors

Updated Friday February 2, 2018 by SLL.

Name

Position

Email

John Fisher

President

Fisher@sunrisebaseball.com   

 

   

Mike Jesic

VP of Business Operations & Development

Jesic@sunrisebaseball.com 

Dan Tumpak

Treasurer Budgeting

Tumpak@sunrisebaseball.com

Suzanne Winget

Controller

Winget@sunrisebaseball.com

Tamara Ehrlich

Secretary

Ehrlich@sunrisebaseball.com

Tracy Riepl

Registrar

registrar@sunrisebaseball.com

Delynn Morgan

Director of Team Parents morgan@sunrisebaseball.com

Patrick Bobillo

Director of Safety

Bobillo@sunrisebaseball.com

Ken Gaynor

Director of Personnel

Gaynor@sunrisebaseball.com

Kevin Murkey

Majors Player Agent

Murkey@sunrisebaseball.com

Rick Dem

Minors Player Agent

Dem@sunrisebaseball.com

Alex Medina

Director of Fields

Medina@sunrisebaseball.com

Tina Miller

Director of Marketing

Miller@sunrisebaseball.com

Ben Charette

UIC

charette@sunrisebaseball.com

Judy Rosen

Past President

Rosen@sunrisebaseball.com