Board of Directors

Updated Saturday July 15, 2017 by SLL.

John Fisher President Fisher@sunrisebaseball.com   
Zack Bezner VP of Baseball Operations Bezner@sunrisebaseball.com 
Mike Jesic VP of Business Operations & Development Jesic@sunrisebaseball.com 
Dan Tumpak Treasurer Budgeting Tumpak@sunrisebaseball.com
Suzanne Winget Treasurer AR & AP Winget@sunrisebaseball.com
Tamara Ehrlich Secretary Ehrlich@sunrisebaseball.com
Tracy Riepl Registrar registrar@sunrisebaseball.com
Laura Adell Director of Team Parent Adell@sunrisebaseball.com
Patrick Bobillo Director of Safety Bobillo@sunriseball.com
Ken Gaynor Director of Personnel Gaynor@sunrisebaseball.com
Kevin Murkey Majors Player Agent, UIC Support Murkey@sunrisebaseball.com
Rick Dem Minors Player Agent Dem@sunrisebaseball.com
Noel Fagfoomsintu Tball Player Agent Fagfoomsintu@sunrisebaseball.com
Alex Medina Director of Fields Medina@sunrisebaseball.com
Ben Lopez Director of Facilities & Equipment Lopez@sunrisebaseball.com
Judy Rosen Past President Rosen@sunrisebaseball.com