Board of Directors

Updated Saturday September 14, 2019 by SLL.

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Lou Pacella

President

Pacella@sunrisebaseball.com

Dan Tumpak

Treasurer Budgeting, 3rd Vice President

Tumpak@sunrisebaseball.com

Michael Thayer

Controller, 1st Vice President

Thayer@sunrisebaseball.com

Matthew Hetrick

Secretary

Matthetrick@yahoo.com

Steven Bornstein

Registrar

Registrar@sunrisebaseball.com

Sherry Arroyo

Director of Team Parents

SArroyo@sunrisebaseball.com

 Michael Nelson

Director of Safety

Hoosiertrojan@sbcglobal.net

Ken Gaynor

Director of Personnel, 2nd Vice President

Gaynor@sunrisebaseball.com

Patrick Bobillo

Majors Player Agent

Bobillo@sunrisebaseball.com

Jerry Lewis

Minors Player Agent

Lewis@sunrisebaseball.com

Alex Medina

Director of Fields

Medina@sunrisebaseball.com

Jose Mayorga

Director of Facilities & Equipment

Mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Leslie Weber

Website & Media Coordinator

Weber@sunrisebaseball.com

Steve Kaufman

Director of Marketing

Kaufman@sunrisebaseball.com

Scott Corrigan

Snack Shack Coordinator

Corrigan@sunrisebaseball.com

Drew Lawrence

Umpire in Chief

Lawrence@sunrisebaseball.com

Rick Dem

Past President

Dem@sunrisebaseball.com