Executive Council

Updated Monday February 18, 2019 by SLL.

Position

Name

Email

Majors Coordinator

Jerry Lewis

lewis@sunrisebaseball.com

AAA Coordinator

Tommy Morquecho

morquecho@sunrisebaseball.com

AA Coordinator

Mike Nelson

nelson@sunrisebaseball.com

A Coordinator

Mike Nappi

nappi@sunrisebaseball.com

Coach Pitch Coordinator

Kaiulani Welch

welch@sunrisebaseball.com

Tee-Ball Coordinator

Brian Ostick

ostick@sunrisebaseball.com

Wee-Ball Coordinator

Karla Culver

culver@sunrisebaseball.com 

TBall Player Agent

Steve Kaufman

kaufman@sunrisebaseball.com

Challenger Player Agent & Coordinator

Jose Mayorga

mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Tournament Coordinator

TBD

@sunrisebaseball.com

Snack Shack Coordinator

Mynor Arroyo

marroyo@sunrisebaseball.com

Facilities and Equipment Coordinator

Jose Mayorga

mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Website Coordinator

Heather Shmorak

shmorak@sunrisebaseball.com

Uniform Coordinator

Jerry Lewis

lewis@sunrisebaseball.com

Head Scorekeeper

Gurjeet Dhiman

dhiman@sunrisebaseball.com

Yearbook Coordinator

Tina Miller

miller@sunrisebaseball.com

Fundraising Coordinator

TBD

@sunrisebaseball.com