Executive Council

Updated Sunday March 12, 2017 by SLL.

Position

Name

Email

Majors Coordinator / Division 1

Sean Butler-Galliera

Butler-Galliera@sunrisebaseball.com

AAA Coordinator / Division 2

Ric Dem

Dem@sunrisebaseball.com

AA Coordinator

Jeff Radant

Radant@sunrisebaseball.com

A Coordinator / D3

Ken Gaynor

Gaynor@sunrisebaseball.com

Coach Pitch Coordinator

Patrick Bobillo

Bobillo@sunrisebaseball.com

Tee-Ball Coordinator

Steve Kaufman

Kaufman@sunrisebaseball.com

Wee-Ball Coordinator

Sherry Arroyo

Arroyo@sunrisebaseball.com

Challenger Player Agent & Coordinator

TBD

 

Tournament Coordinator

TBD

 

Snack Shack Volunteer Coordinator Suzanne Winget

Winget@sunrisebaseball.com

Snack Shack Stocking Coordinator Kathy Kravitz      

K.Kravitz@sunrisebaseball.com

Equipment Manager

Ben Lopez

Lopez@sunrisebaseball.com

Website Coordinator

Suzanne Dumas

Crystal Nappi

registrar@sunrisebaseball.com

Nappi@sunrisebaseball.com

Uniform Coordinator

Gabrielle Shrier

Patrese Hedding

Shrier@sunrisebaseball.com

Hedding@sunrisebaseball.com

Head Scorekeeper

Gurjeet Dhiman

Dhiman@sunrisebaseball.com

Yearbook Coordinator

Marisela Ron

Ron@sunrisebaseball.com

Silent Auction Coordinator Elana Hirschman

Hirschman@sunrisebaseball.com