Executive Council

Updated Saturday July 20, 2019 by SLL.

Position

Name

Email

Majors Coordinator

Jeff Radant

ljeffradant@mac.com

AAA Coordinator

Mike Nelson

hoosiertrojan@sbcglobal.net

AA Coordinator

Mike Nappi

nappi@sunrisebaseball.com

A Coordinator

Kaiulani Welch

kaiulani.simpson@gmail.com

Coach Pitch Coordinator

Josh Barroll

jsbarroll@gmail.com

Tee-Ball Coordinator

Buddy Wyrick

buddywyrick@gmail.com

Wee-Ball Coordinator

Karla Culver

culver@sunrisebaseball.com 

TBall Player Agent

Steve Kaufman

kaufman@sunrisebaseball.com

Challenger Player Agent & Coordinator

Jose Mayorga

mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Tournament Coordinator

TBD

@sunrisebaseball.com

Snack Shack Coordinator

Scott Corrigan

fscorrigan@sbcglobal.net

Facilities and Equipment Coordinator

Jose Mayorga

mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Website Coordinator

Leslie Weber

weber@sunrisebaseball.com

Uniform Coordinator

Jerry Lewis

lewis@sunrisebaseball.com

Head Scorekeeper

Gurjeet Dhiman

dhiman@sunrisebaseball.com

Yearbook Coordinator

Tina Miller

miller@sunrisebaseball.com

Fundraising Coordinator

TBD

@sunrisebaseball.com