Executive Council

Updated Wednesday November 1, 2017 by SLL.

Position

Name

Email

Majors Coordinator / Division 1

Tom Napier

 

AAA Coordinator / Division 2

Ken Gaynor

gaynor@sunrisebaseball.com

AA Coordinator

Tommy Morquecho

 

A Coordinator / D3

Mike Nelson

 

Coach Pitch Coordinator

Jose Mayorga

 

Tee-Ball Coordinator

Scott Lebas

 

Wee-Ball Coordinator

 

 

TBall Player Agent

Noel Fagfoomsintu

 

Challenger Player Agent & Coordinator

TBD

 

Tournament Coordinator

Gary Alagozyan

Alagozyan@sunrisebaseball.com

Director of Snack Shack

TBD

 

Director of Facilities and Equipment

Ben Lopez

Lopez@sunrisebaseball.com

Website Coordinator

Suzanne Dumas

registrar@sunrisebaseball.com

Uniform Coordinator

Patrese Hedding

Hedding@sunrisebaseball.com

Head Scorekeeper

Gurjeet Dhiman

Dhiman@sunrisebaseball.com

Yearbook Coordinator

Marisela Ron

Ron@sunrisebaseball.com

Silent Auction Coordinator

Elana Hirschman

Hirschman@sunrisebaseball.com