Executive Council

Updated Thursday March 8, 2018 by SLL.

Position

Name

Email

Majors Coordinator

Tom Napier

napier@sunrisebaseball.com

AAA Coordinator

Jerry Lewis

lewis@sunrisebaseball.com

AA Coordinator

Tommy Morquecho

morquecho@sunrisebaseball.com

A Coordinator

Mike Nelson

nelson@sunrisebaseball.com

Coach Pitch Coordinator

Jose Mayorga

mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Tee-Ball Coordinator

Scott Lebas

lebas@sunrisebaseball.com

Wee-Ball Coordinator

Scott Wessels

wessels@sunrisebaseball.com

TBall Player Agent

Noel Fagfoomsintu

 fagfoomsintu@sunrisebaseball.com

Challenger Player Agent & Coordinator

TBD

 

Tournament Coordinator

Gary Alagozyan

Alagozyan@sunrisebaseball.com

Snack Shack Coordinator

Suzanne Winget

winget@sunrisebaseball.com

Facilities and Equipment Coordinator

Jose Mayorga

mayorga@sunrisebaseball.com

Website Coordinator

Heather Shmorak

shmorak@sunrisebaseball.com

Uniform Coordinator

Patrese Hedding

Hedding@sunrisebaseball.com

Head Scorekeeper

Gurjeet Dhiman

Dhiman@sunrisebaseball.com

Yearbook Coordinator

Tamra Ehrlich

Ehrlich@sunrisebaseball.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Elana Hirschman

Hirschman@sunrisebaseball.com