2017-18 Board of Director

Updated Monday May 15, 2017 by Suzanne Dumas.

Sunrise Little League Proudly Announces our 2017-18 Board of Director:

Laura Adell

Patrick Bobillo

Zack Bezner

Rick Dem

Tamara Ehrlich

Noel Fagfoomsintu

John Fisher

Ken Gaynor

Mike Jesic

Ben Lopez

Alex Medina

Kevin Murkey

Tracy Riepl

Dan Tumpak

Suzanne Winget


Thank you to all the candidates and the Nomination Committee



A Special Thank You to our outgoing Board Members:

Carolyn Barraza

Sonia Cudiamat

Dave Dumas

Suzanne Dumas

Jeff Kravitz

Crystal Nappi

Danny Okazaki

Judy Rosen

Aaron Shrier

Fred Weston